Multiple Teams · Summer Tryout Dates


Summer tryout dates, and head coaches, are listed below for each respective sport:

Boys’ Soccer- May 25th- 6:30pm- Brian Grogan- groganb@rcschools.net

Girls’ Soccer- May 29th, 30th, 31st- 7pm- Austin Hayes- austin@tamco.ca

Girls’ Basketball- May 29th- 10-11:30am- Jordyn Hartsfield- hartsfieldj@rcschools.net

Bowling- May 29th & 31st-4pm-6pm-  Carl Syler- sylerc@rcschools.net

Cross Country- June 4th- 8-9am-Sharp Springs- Lemuel Holifield-holifieldl@rcschools.net

Boys’ Basketball- May 29th- 9am- Mike Wright- wrightmi@rcschools.net

Baseball- June 4th,5th, and 7th- 6pm- David Looper- looperd@rcschools.net

Volleyball- June 4th 3pm-7pm & June 5th 4pm-7pm- Valerie Vied- viedv@rcschools.net

**Conditioning and Open Gym is open to incoming freshmen beginning May 29th through June 1st from 4pm-7pm.**

Softball- June 4,5,6th- 4pm- Lonnie Drayton- draytonl@rcschools.net